Founded in 1988, Intercorp has established itself as an industry leader in the fastener distribution business. Our flagship brand, Strong-Point, is delivered to thousands of distributors throughout the United States each year. The brand consists of a variety of high-end fasteners including: Self-Drilling, Needle Point, Woodworking, Stainless Steel, Drywall, Pole Gripper, Outdoor, and Cement Board screws. With an outstanding reputation for customer service, quick delivery and support for the distribution channel, Intercorp is unmatched when it comes to high quality fasteners.

Premium Quality

Premium carbon and stainless steel fasteners are critical to our business. It doesn’t go out the door without the Intercorp stamp of approval. This is why we stand firmly behind every transaction we make.

Customer Service

You will come to rely on the knowledge and support of our staff. We are here to help you find solutions.

Will Call

Orders are ready in 30 minutes or less from one of our 6 warehouses: Los Angles, Chicago, Atlanta, Dallas, Portland, Houston.

Factory Direct/Mill

We can import a broad selection of volume fasteners in addition to our standard product line of premium fasteners in steel and stainless steel. Private labeling of containers is also available.

Meet the Corporate Team

Josh Abe

President

P. 714.744.2622 x101
F. 714.744.4672
E. joshabe@intercorpusa.com

Iris Nakachi

Finance

P. 714.744.2622 x106
F. 714.385.8028
E. iris@intercorpusa.com

Law Winchester

National Sales Manager

P. 503.783.5550 x501
F. 503.783.5555
E. law@intercorpusa.com

Yama Setyakarya

Controller

P. 714.744.2622 x105
F. 714.744.4672
E. yama@intercorpusa.com

David Harlan

Director of Marketing

P. 714.744.2622 x110
F. 714.744.4672
E. david@intercorpusa.com

Troy Nutting

Purchasing

P. 714.744.2622 x107
F. 714.744.4672
E. troy@intercorpusa.com

Thomas Abe

Purchasing

P. 714.744.2622 x114
F. 714.744.4672
E. thomas@intercorpusa.com

Sandy Abe

Human Resources

P. 714.744.2622 x117
F. 714.744.4672
E. sandya@intercorpusa.com